Beth W. Palys, FASAE, CAE
Executive Director


Thérèse Oetgen Clemens, CAE
Deputy Executive Director


Sara Wood, MBA, CAE
TPAQ Manager

Grace Jan, CAE, CMP
Senior Vice President
Meetings Management

Morgan Prior
Meetings Manager


Lynne Agoston
Managing Editor

Barbara Bienkowski
Exhibits and Sponsorship Manager

Julie Hill
Marketing Director


Jeyin Lee
Marketing and Website Manager

Dawn Rosenfeld